Content Management Powered by CuteNews
Mission of The Republic of Serbia to the European Union
| |     fran├žais | srpski  
Diplomatic Staff

Ana Hrustanović, Ambassador  
Miloš Todorović, Deputy Head of Mission

Secretary of the Intergovernmental Conference on Accession of the Republic of Serbia to the European Union


Danijel Apostolović, Minister Counsellor 

Igor Ćulafić,  First Counsellor   
Sandra Milošević, First Counsellor  

Dragan Milojević, First Counsellor

Sandra Milićević Sperlić, First Counsellor Chapter 27: Environment and climate change
Milica Vujović Royle, Counsellor
Marko Petrović, Counsellor

Chapter 1: Free movement of goods
Chapter 3: Right of establishment and freedom to provide services
Chapter 6: Company law
Chapter 7: Intellectual property law
Chapter 8: Competition policy
Chapter 10: Information society and media
Chapter 20: Enterprise and industrial policy
Chapter 28: Consumer and health protection
Chapter 30: External relations

Snežana Knežević, Counsellor Chapter 11: Agriculture and rural development
Chapter 12: Food safety, veterinary and phytosanitary policy
Chapter 13: Fisheries
Chapter 28: Consumer and health protection
Gordana Vidanović, Counsellor
Chapter 29: Customs union
Uroš Stojanović, Counsellor Chapter 4: Free movement of capital
Chapter 5: Public procurement
Chapter 8: Competition policy
Chapter 9: Financial services
Chapter 16: Taxation
Chapter 17: Economic and monetary policy
Chapter 32: Financial control
Chapter 33: Financial and budgetary provisions
Strategic documents:
Economic Reform Programme (ERP)
Public Financial Management Reform Program (PMF)
Ljiljana Jevtović, Counsellor
Chapter 2: Freedom of movement for workers                 
Chapter 14: Transport policy
Chapter 18: Statistics
Chapter 21: Trans-European networks
Chapter 22: Regional policy and coordination of structural instruments
Chapter 23: Judiciary and fundamental rights
Chapter 25: Science and research
Chapter 26: Education and culture
Filip Katić, First Secretary  

Miloš Đurđević, First Secretary

Ivana Palinkaš, First Secretary  

Đorđe Jovićević, Third Secretary


*  *  *




Print version
About the Mission
Diplomatic Staff